Our Committee

Meet the team:

Chairman: Jenny Oliver
Secretary: Janet Crowther
Treasurer: Dot Philpott
Assistant treasurer: Carol Allison
Membership secretary: Debbie Collett
Programme coordinator: Annie Thomson
Programme assistant: Margaret Philpott
Librarian: Mary Jaconelli
Editor of the Newsletter: Danny Price
Maria Hanks
Lynn Hunt

Ladies Baa Baa.jpeg

Contact us:

 Please let us have your name and contact details

Thanks for contacting us!